Skip to main content

Pallitus Health Leadership Team

Pallitus Health is a part Hosparus Health and led by the same experienced and visionary executive team, who bring innovation and excellence to the most complex areas of healthcare. To view our medical leadership team, click here.

  • David W. Cook

    President / Chief Executive Officer

  • Bethany Snider, MD, HMDC, FAAHPM

    Senior Vice President / Chief Medical Officer

  • Sharon Tankersley, MBA

    Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

  • Melissa Merrifield, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Senior Vice President / Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Tawanda Owsley

    Chief Marketing and Development Officer

  • Lynn Fieldhouse

    Chief Legal Officer

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Joanne M. Berryman, Board Chair
President, JMB Coaching, LLC

Charlie Dahlem, Secretary
President, Dahlem Realty Company, Inc.

Cheri Glass,
HR Committee Chair
Vice President, Employee Experience, Baptist Health

Scott Goodman

Brian Oldham
Chief Information Officer, Breakaway Analytics

Becky Phillips, Treasurer
Finance/Audit Committee Chair
Retired CPA

Dr. Joe Rotella
Chief Medical Officer, American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine

Kevin Wardell
Retired Healthcare

James L Watson
Vice President, Commercial Lending, WesBanco Bank Inc.

Cathy Zion,
Comprehensive Campaign Committee Chair,